Name City, State Contact Number E-mail
Coordinating Faculty:
Joann Benjamin, PT, HPCS Sherman Oaks, CA 818-903-4768 jbenjamin@theahainc.org
Mary Helene Chaplin, PT, HPCS Portsmouth, RI 401-683-3932 mhchaplin@cox.net
Bonnie Cunningham, MA, PT, HPCS Jeffersonville, NY 845-482-4949 bdc1m@aol.com
Ruth Dismuke-Blakely, MS, CCC-SLP, HPCS Edgewood, NM 505-281-1811 skylinetherapy@aol.com
Karen Gardner, MOT, OTR, HPCS Leander, TX 281-744-6420 gardner167@ymail.com
Lori Garone, MA, PT, HPCS Virginia Beach, VA 516-647-7610 lgarone@theahainc.org
Lisa Harris, MSVS, PT, HPCS Lexington, KY 859-229-3483 lharris0220@gmail.com
Pippa Hodge, BSR, SCSP, MCPA, HPCS Langley, BC, Canada 778-899-2305 Pippah033@gmail.com
Carol Huegel, PT, HPCS Gainesville, FL 352-331-3966 hippopt@aol.com
Lesley Lautenschlager, MS, OTR, HPCS Plainfield, IN 317-838-8916 llautensot@yahoo.com
Claudia Morin, MHE, OTR/L, HPCS Grovetown, GA 706-854-0644 CMorin515@aol.com
Gina Taylor, MS, OT, HPCS Whitehouse Station, NJ 732-595-8515 gtaylor@theahainc.org
Associate Faculty:
Meredith Bazaar, MS, CCC-SLP, HPCS New York, New York 201-306-9818 meredith@msbtherapy.com

To see full bios on each faculty member just click on their name in the above list.