Name Position email
Tina Rocco President tinarocco@speechinmotion.com
Nathan Harms 1st Vice President nharms@thstl.org
Lori Garone 2nd Vice President lgarone@theahainc.org 
Dale Brown Treasurer daleb04@gmail.com
Lauren Janusz Secretary lauren.janusz@yahoo.com
Steve McKenzie Past President stevemckenzie17@yahoo.com 
Lisa Harris Education Chair lharris0220@gmail.com
Roy Aldridge Board Standards & Practice Chair raldridge@astate.edu
Heather Ajzenman Research Chair hfajzenm@gmail.com

Board Minutes

January 2017 January 2016
February 2017 March 2016
May 2016
July 2016
September 2016
November 2016